Where the Northwest
shapes energy efficiency


About This Group
Log in to comment, rate, and share.

Looking for 2019 Advisory Committee documents? These are now available on neea.org.


The purpose of the Advisory Committees is to provide NEEA with broad based advice, experience and feedback. This feedback will be used to influence NEEA’s work toward achievement of the organization’s strategic goals, priorities and objectives. Four key objectives of the Committees are:

1. Advise NEEA sector strategies, including future direction of the initiative, product and service development, and yearly implementation activity.

2. Share experiences and advance understanding of how NEEA and utilities/public benefits administrators and key stakeholders best work together to leverage resources and results.

3. Inform the member’s organization on NEEA strategies.

4. Provide a forum for information exchange within the region on sector program activities and interests, and opportunities for collaboration.

Committee Members
Becky Arte-Howell (Idaho Power)
Matt Babbitts (Clark Public Utilities)
Todd Blackman (Franklin County PUD)
Scott Cooper (Seattle City Light)
Christina Crowell (Puget Sound Energy)
Doug Dickson (Snohomish County PUD)
Chris Drake (Avista)
Thomas Elzinga (Consumers Power)
Tina Jayaweera (Northwest Power and Conservation Council)
Don Jones Jr. (Pacific Power)
Roger Kainu (Oregon DOE)
Josh Mitchell (Chelan County PUD)
David Murphy (Bonneville Power Administration)
Thad Roth (Energy Trust of Oregon)
Lis Saunders (Tacoma Power)
Clint Stewart (Puget Sound Energy)
Deb Young (NorthWestern Energy)

Group Managers

Group Details

Not a Conduit member?
Sign-up to join this group

Already a member?

This group is public
61 Members | Created on 5/19/2011


Subscribe to this group's items:     RSS     ATOM

Folder Name  

Residential related Work Groups

Here are links to the Work Groups that are associated with the Residential Advisory Committee.