Where the Northwest
shapes energy efficiency


About This Group
Log in to comment, rate, and share.

Looking for 2019 Advisory Committee documents? These are now available on neea.org.

The purpose of the Advisory Committees is to provide NEEA with broad based advice, experience and feedback. This feedback will be used to influence NEEA’s work toward achievement of the organization’s strategic goals, priorities and objectives. Four key objectives of the Committees are:

1. Advise NEEA sector strategies, including future direction of the initiative, product and service development, and yearly implementation activity. 

2. Share experiences and advance understanding of how NEEA and utilities/public benefits administrators and key stakeholders best work together to leverage resources and results. 

3. Inform the member’s organization on NEEA strategies. 

4. Provide a forum for information exchange within the region on sector program activities and interests, and opportunities for collaboration.

Committee Members

Joseph Fernandi (Seattle City Light)
Nancy Goddard (Pacific Power)
Charlie Grist (Northwest Power and Conservation Council)
Bill Hibbs (Clark Public Utilities)
Mattias Jarvegren (Clallam County PUD)
Oliver Kesting (Energy Trust of Oregon)
Lorri Kirstein (Avista)
Mark Lenssen (Puget Sound Energy)
Michele Lichtenfels (Bonneville Power Administration)
Shelley Martin (Idaho Power)
Peter Meyer (Tacoma Power)
Katie Pegan (Idaho Office of Energy and Mineral Resources)
Blake Shelide (Oregon DOE)
Kevin Smit (Northwest Power and Conservation Council)
Scott Stanford (Chelan County PUD)
Sinh Tran (Snohomish County PUD)
Deb Young (NorthWestern Energy)

Group Managers

Group Details

Not a Conduit member?
Sign-up to join this group

Already a member?

This group is public
34 Members | Created on 8/9/2011


Subscribe to this group's items:     RSS     ATOM

Folder Name  


No Announcements